Contact Us

Please fill in the contact form below or you can contact one of our board members below by clicking their name.

2017 Chairperson:

Laura Kelly, TCRG, Wellington

2017 Nationals Secretary:

Sharon Craig, TCRG, Wellington

2017 Correspondence Secretary & Teacher Development Program Coordinator

Paula Doyle-Hunkin, TCRG, ADCRG, Auckland

Website Updates & Registrations:

Leeann Doyle, TCRG, Auckland

Vice - President to the Commisson:

Sean O'Neill TCRG, Christchurch

Send us an Email